Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.


Club Finals 2019

                                                                                   Winner                                           Runner-up                                                           

Mens BE 4 wood singles, Deeble Cup                       Doug Halliday                               Rod Sparrow

Mens EBF 2 wood singles, Tad Webb Cup                Doug King                                     Tony Watson

Ladies BE 4 wood singles, BXL Rose Bowl               Jackie Halsall                                Andrea Dickinson

Ladies EBF 2 wood singles,  C & N Cup                    Andrea Dickinson                          Jenny Jones

Mixed BE 4 wood singles,  The Shield                       Rod Sparrow                                 Tony Watson

Mixed BE 3 wood pairs,  Goldsmith Cup                    Norman Lankester/Val Sinclair      Rod Sparrow/Brian Mann

Mixed EBF singles 100 up,  Peter Green Cup           Doug King                                      Andrea Dickinson